Immense depth for your supply chain

For complex flows of goods Rieck offers you a complete package of global sea freight services: well thought out, reliable, fast, flexible and individual according to your needs. Whether LCL, FCL, multimodal transport or conventional shipping, Rieck is your partner for secure and efficient supply chains. IT systems with intelligent customer interfaces simplify order management and shipment tracking.

 

Sea freight solutions worldwide

Loading of full containers (FCL)

Cargo consolidation (LCL)

Multimodal and door-to-door traffic

Conventional ship's cargo and project cargo

Your contact to Rieck

Talk directly to our sea freight experts. Learn about our worldwide solutions for LCL, FCL and conventional shipping.

 

Contact Berlin

Matthias Ansorge

Branch Manager

 

+49 30 41775-0
m.ansorge@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Berlin

Magnus Bodenmüller

Sales

 

+49 30 / 41775 - 14 
m.bodenmueller@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Dresden

David Hofmann

Sales

 

+49 35205 613-0
d.hofmann@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Dresden

Gert Schneider

Area Manager

 

+49 35205 613-0
g.schneider@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Düsseldorf

Marion Wagner

Area Manager

 

+49 2131 8860-500
m.wagner@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Frankfurt a. Main

Philipp Hupel

Branch Manager

 

+49 6107 503-0
p.hupel@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Frankfurt a. Main

Steven Buchinger

Deputy Branch Manager


+49 6107 503-190
s.buchinger@rieck-logistik.de

 

Contact Frankfurt a. Main

Marco-Oliver Daub

Sales

 

+49 6107 503-250 
m.daub@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Frankfurt a. Main

Nicole Luft

Sales

 

+49 6107 503-164
n.luft@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Hamburg

Daniel Bendler

Branch Manager

 

+49 40 78124-0
d.bendler@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Hamburg

Stefan Erler

Sales Manager

 

+49 40 78124-0
s.erler@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Munich

Stephan Hedderich

Head of station/ Sales

 

+49 89 975-96770
s.hedderich@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Shanghai

Shiye Zhou

Managing Director Greater China

 

+49 40 78124-0
s.zhou@rieck-logistics.com

Contact Shanghai

Jecy Shen

China General Manager

 

+86 21 6312 9689
jecy.shen@rieck-logistics.com

China in Rieck quality

Rieck is active for your supply chain in China with its own organization. Benefit from air cargo, sea freight and hinterland transports from a single source. Boost your business in Asia and secure a whole new quality.