Up in the air

If something is needed fast, air-freight should be the transport method of choice for your supply chain. And if you want to provide extra-special service, then Rieck has individual solutions that are sure to impress. No matter what the shipment size, weight or destination, our air cargo experts will draw up tailor-made transport concepts for you.

Air freight solutions in detail

Air-freight - worldwide

Consolidation, direct, express

Full and split charter

Onboard courier service

Hazardous goods transport

Packaging service

Customs clearance and open customs warehouse

Your contact to Rieck

Talk directly with our air freight experts. Find out more about our global air cargo solutions.

 

Contact Berlin

Matthias Ansorge

Branch Manager

 

+49 30 41775-0
m.ansorge@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Berlin

Magnus Bodenm├╝ller

Sales

 

+49 30 / 41775 - 14 
m.bodenmueller@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Dresden

David Hofmann

Sales

 

+49 35205 613-0
d.hofmann@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Dresden

Gert Schneider

Area Manager

 

+49 35205 613-0
g.schneider@rieck-logistik.de

Contact D├╝sseldorf

Marion Wagner

Area Manager

 

+49 2131 8860-500
m.wagner@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Frankfurt a. Main

Philipp Hupel

Branch Manager

 

+49 6107 503-0
p.hupel@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Frankfurt a. Main

Steven Buchinger

Deputy Branch Manager


+49 6107 503-190
s.buchinger@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Frankfurt a. Main

Marco-Oliver Daub

Sales    

 

+49 6107 503-250 
m.daub@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Frankfurt a. Main

Nicole Luft

Sales

 

+49 6107 503-164
n.luft@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Hamburg

Daniel Bendler

Branch Manager

 

+49 40 78124-0
d.bendler@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Hamburg

Stefan Erler

Sales Manager

 

+49 40 78124-0
s.erler@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Munich

Stephan Hedderich

Head of station/ Sales

 

+49 89 975-96770
s.hedderich@rieck-logistik.de

Contact Shanghai

Shiye Zhou

Managing Director Greater China

 

+49 40 78124-0
s.zhou@rieck-logistics.com

Contact Shanghai

Jecy Shen

China General Manager


+86 21 6312 9689
jecy.shen@rieck-logistics.com

China in Rieck quality

Rieck is active for your supply chain in China with its own organization. Benefit from air cargo, sea freight and hinterland transports from a single source. Boost your business in Asia and secure a whole new quality…